Nita's Natural Light

Name:

Nita

Los Angeles, California

Division:

Teeny-Tiny

Square Feet:

What I Love About My Home

I love all the natural light, and the view of the city at night. It is a super efficient space and easy to keep clean, but the best part is being surrounded by everything that I love and need.

Biggest Challenge in Furnishing My Home

I'm not a designer, so balancing looks with efficiency is a constant challenge. Also, finding a sofa that was long enough for napping, but low enough that I could lay in bed, and still see the tv.

favorites
Favoriting and voting have ended.

Comments (45)

I love the bed! Where is it from?

posted by britwash on April 25, 2011 at 9:10am
view britwash's profile

and the sofa?

posted by tmilan on April 25, 2011 at 10:28am
view tmilan's profile

I am wanting to make a calendar like that! Very nice modern space.

posted by rachaelk on April 25, 2011 at 10:32am
view rachaelk's profile

Love your space, such clean lines and modern.

posted by mg0224 on April 25, 2011 at 10:54am
view mg0224's profile

really nice layout!

posted by ellerden15 on April 25, 2011 at 1:40pm
view ellerden15's profile

hmm looks like a store

posted by rlmesq on April 25, 2011 at 12:32pm
view rlmesq's profile

Very tidy, and colour-conscious, not really lived-in, maybe some art?

posted by Allegra M on April 25, 2011 at 12:49pm
view Allegra M's profile

I love your dog! At first I thought he was a statue until I saw him in the other pics. What a good doggie! Love the place too. ;)

posted by Tracy333 on April 25, 2011 at 12:53pm
view Tracy333's profile

i think the "imagine" and "believe" on the wall make the wall look like part of a billboard....really weird imo

posted by thekatpack on April 25, 2011 at 12:59pm
view thekatpack's profile